Skip Navigation
The work of our church family--Palma Sola and Westminster Presbyterian Churches--is done through the three teams and their subgroups. Contact a leader to learn more, make a suggestion, or volunteer for an event or project.
Renewal Team
Meets 1st Thursday at 6:30 pm; chaired by Mary Montano
  • Christian Education: Rich Wachunis
  • Fellowship: Gail Dickerson
  • Worship: Mary Montano, Nancy Shimandle (WPC)
Releasing Team (Outreach Team)
Meets 1st Tuesday at 3:00 pm; chaired by Donna Lesch
  • Education and Literacy: Donna Lesch
  • Food Security: Myrna Felix
  • Older Adult Ministry: Gregg Pead
  • Missions: Don and Linda Azbell, Joyce Johnson (WPC)
  • General Outreach: Andrea Harmon
  • Visitor Welcome: Patty Dawson
Resources Team
Communications meets 1st Thursday at 1:00 pm; Finance meets Thursday before the PSPC Session meeting at 3:30 pm. Other subgroups, and the chairs of all subgroups, meet together as needed.
  • Communications, Liz Brackmann
  • Finance, Personnel, & Endowment (PSPC): Gregg Pead
  • Property & Grounds: Ron Dickerson

Click here for the names of the Elders and Deacons of Palma Sola and Westminster Presbyterian Churches.